The Chronic Numbers
Welcome to The Chronic Numbers. This is an academy and a team at the same time. Register, introduce yourself and then take a test if you would like to join. Thanks for spending the time to visit The Chronic Numbers.


This Academy is a very relaxing academy with a surprise duel team at the ready.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the Chronic Numbers Duel Academy.
All the rules you need to know are Here.
All the announcements can be found Here.
Introduce yourself if you are new Here.
Check out your test results and ask for a testing Here.
Check out the dorms Here.
Don't forget to also check out the dueling team Here.
Good luck and have fun in the Chronic Numbers Duel Academy!
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
CN Academy Ham
Testing Ham: CN Test Network Ham: CNDA Main 4
Latest topics
» NEW REMADE SITE....
7/24/2011, 7:40 pm by deck master

» War!! (CNDA vs. ARC)
7/15/2011, 10:40 pm by Anubis of the Chronic

» Curtains remain closed... until now!
7/15/2011, 10:38 pm by Anubis of the Chronic

» Dark Magic's testing room
7/15/2011, 10:37 pm by Anubis of the Chronic

» sorry again
7/10/2011, 11:28 pm by anon aka kenjii

» Fusion and equip cards
6/23/2011, 4:31 pm by dragonkingdalt_2010

» Coming Soon...
6/18/2011, 11:11 am by deck master

» Chemist is in the house
6/3/2011, 5:42 pm by deck master

» Academy Chat
6/3/2011, 4:53 pm by deck master

Top posters
Anubis of the Chronic
 
Shining_King200
 
brettbstock
 
deck master
 
AnimeDingo
 
Dark Magic
 
lotra
 
Tsuna Sawada
 
mike180
 
anon aka kenjii
 
Affiliates
free forum
UDA
KC
myspace
facebook
February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
CalendarCalendar
Musicpod


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Feb 2018
 
Fri 02 Feb 2018
 
Sat 03 Feb 2018
 
Sun 04 Feb 2018
 
Mon 05 Feb 2018
 
Tue 06 Feb 2018
 
Wed 07 Feb 2018
 
Thu 08 Feb 2018
 
Fri 09 Feb 2018
 
Sat 10 Feb 2018
 
Sun 11 Feb 2018
 
Mon 12 Feb 2018
 
Tue 13 Feb 2018
 
Wed 14 Feb 2018
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018
 
Fri 16 Feb 2018
 
Sat 17 Feb 2018
 
Sun 18 Feb 2018
 
Mon 19 Feb 2018
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018
 
Wed 21 Feb 2018
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018
 
Fri 23 Feb 2018
 
Sat 24 Feb 2018
 
Sun 25 Feb 2018
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018
 
Tue 27 Feb 2018
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018